About

-Cairo bio pharm is a global company specialized in the support and development of animal production and services through which we offer a new vision in the field of animal production, poultry and fish .-We have adhered strictly and consistently to international standards in production accompanied by high quality and uncompetitive prices. -We strive daily to meet the challenges of the various animal production industry ... -We develop modern methods to support poultry, fish, livestock producer and pet breeders all over the world and work to maximize their profits and returns from their investment -We wake up every day to work hard and sincerely to overcome new challenges that our clients may face Because we know and know closely their challenges and problems of our customers and analyze them to determine the causes in a scientific and accurate approach which finally overcome them effectively -we have a variety of different products that are of international quality that meet all the needs of the poultry, animal and fish production sectors and also support the health and safety of pets

Our products


Our products are designed to be able to compete in international markets and be leading products in this markets We are distinguished by credibility and always strive to satisfy our customers and to develop their business with all the methods and possibilities available so we offer our customers periodically the new practices in the manufacture of veterinary medicines .feed additives and alternative feed staff. We know that the secret of our continuity and excellence is the confidence of our customers in us and in our products and services so we always strive to maintain this confidence by providing more excellence and quality. We look forward to being one of the top 100 companies around the world in 2030, and we strive to achieve the highest levels of effort and high work quality .

  • Poultry medicines and preparations added to drinking water
  • Poultry medicines and preparations that are added to the
  • Medications and preparations for livestock given by mouth
  • Medicines and animal preparations added to feed
  • Veterinary antiseptics
  • Preparations and additives for fish feed
  • Drugs and Medications

cairo bio pharm activities


cairo bio pharm is engaged in the production and distribution of veterinary medicines, feed additives and veterinary disinfectants, as well as animal feed production. Currently, it is developing non-traditional live stocks feed that effectively reduce the cost of feed . In recent years, cairo bio pharm has developed the fields of producing plant extracts. It has become one of the distinguished companies in this field and has increased its use in medicine, feed additives and live stocks feed to achieve the best possible results

cairo bio pharm policy towards its agents and distributors


cairo bio pharm believes that its agents and distributors are the partners of its success, so it works constantly to cooperate with the best agents and distributors in all countries of the world and sets strict standards to choose its agents in a way that ultimately achieves our consumer benefits -We know well the role of our agents and distributors in Egypt and in all countries of the world and we are well aware of the challenges they face and the size of competition in their markets so we work with them around the clock and continuously to develop new strategies to work within those markets -We continuously cooperate with our agents and distributors to prepare detailed studies on competitors and their size, analysis of the internal and external environment, market demand and government policies related to our activity. -We support our agents and distributors with permanent training plans for their teams at the company's headquarters inside and outside Egypt and make sure that their teams are fully prepared to compete in a strong and fierce sales competition to be always occupy the lead.

Meet the need of agents and distributors


-we receive all inquiries and responsibilities from our agents throughout the day and respond immediately to their interests to ensure their continuation -Cairo bio pharm pursues industrial integration approaches with its agents and distributors, developing industrial partnerships with them in producing many products in their countries in order to increase the ability of agents to compete in their local markets and their qualitative superiority over their competitors -Cairo bio pharm provides its agents and distributors with products that suit the purchasing power and quality required for each market, following in-depth and detailed studies of their local markets and the extent of their need for the products and which of our products will be accepted and achieve the best results.

Cairo bio pharm staff


- cairobiopharm team is dedicated to the highest level of performance. cairobiopharm team always believes that our customers deserve to be distinguished when they choose our products and services so we should always strive to search for all new and distinctive in the world of poultry, livestock and fish production -We have skilled specialists working in the field of designing and manufacturing veterinary medicines , feed additives , traditional and non-traditional feed staff We have scientific teams working permanently and continuously to provide technical consultation to our clients We are keen to be in constant contact with all customers, whether in periodic meetings or seminars or even international conferences and exhibitions, and listen to the challenges and problems that we work until solve them radically and final We are happy to receive all the comments and inquiries of our customers and to answer them immediately and satisfactorily We are always in the service of our customers and always look forward to their satisfaction with our products and services

Integrative orientation of the company


Since the first day, the company is seeking to achieve the highest rates of integration in the business, where the company provides the opportunity to participate and integration in production and marketing activities with all companies operating and interested in the field inside Egypt and abroad Because of the importance of economic partnerships and its role in developing a good work environment through which we can produce better products and services suitable for our customers, the company decided from 2018 to open up all the producers and distributors of veterinary medicines , additive feed and feed as well as raw feed materials inside and outside Egypt, Has led to the formation of many partnerships and the acquisition of confidence of many agents and distributors around the world We always strive to have a high calibrated work environment through which we achieve our quality and excellence in serving our customers

عن الشركة

شركة كايروبيوفارم شركة عالمية متخصصة في دعم وتطوير الانتاج الحيواني وخدماته نقدم من خلالها رؤية جديدة في مجال الانتاج الحيواني والداجني والسمكي نسعى منذ انطلائقنا دائما بتحقيق المعادلة الصعبة فى اعلى درجاتها حيث التزمنا بشكل صارم ودائم بالمعايير العالمية فى الانتاج المصحوب بجوده عالية واسعار لا تقبل المنافسة .. نسعى يوميا لمواجهة تحديات صناعة الانتاج الحيواني المختلفة ... نطور اساليب حديثة لدعم مربين الدواجن والاسماك والمواشي ومربين الحيوانات الاليفة في سائر ارجاء العالم ونعمل على تعظيم ارباحهم والعوائد التي تعود من استثماراتهم .... نستيقذ يوميا لنعمل بجد واجتهاد لمواكبة التحديات الجديدة التي قد تواجه عملائنا مهما كانت معقدة لأننا نعلم وعن قرب تحدياتهم ومشاكلهم ونحللها ونحدد اسبابها بشكل علمي دقيق يصل بنا في النهاية للتغلب عليها بفاعلية لدينا منتجات مختلفة ومتنوعة تتميز بجودة عالمية تلبي كافة احتياجات قطاعات الانتاج الداجني والحيواني والسمكي كما انها تدعم صحة وسلامة الحيوانات الاليفة

  • أدوية الدواجن والاستعدادات المضافة إلى مياه الشرب.
  • أدوية ومستحضرات الدواجن التي تضاف إلى الماء.
  • الأدوية والمستحضرات للحيوانات التي تعطى عن طريق الفم.
  • الأدوية والمستحضرات الحيوانية المضافة إلى الأعلاف.
  • نعمل أيضا علي انتاج المطهرات البيطرية.
  • الاستعدادات والمواد المضافة لتغذية الأسماك.
  • إنتاج الأدوية و كافة المستحضرات البيطرية.

منتجاتنا


مصممة لتستطيع المنافسة في الاسواق العالمية بشكل بضمن لها دائما التفوق والريادة نتميز بالمصداقية ونسعى دائما إلى ارضاء عملائنا وعلى تطوير اعمالهم بكافة الاساليب والامكانيات المتاحة لذلك نقدم لعملائنا بشكل دوري كل جديد في عالم صناعة الادوية البيطرية واضافات الاعلاف والاعلاف الغير تقليدية نعلم جيداً ان سر استمرارنا وتميزنا هو ثقة عملائنا فينا وفي منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لذلك نسعى دائما على ان نحافظ على هذه الثقة بتقديم المزيد من التميز والجودة . ونتطلع بشكل دائم أن نكون من أفضل 100 شركة حول العالم وذلك بحلول عام 2030 ونسعى لتحقيق أعلى معدلات الجهد والعمل حتى نحتل قمة التميز في مجال أعمالنا

مجالات عمل كايروبيوفارم


تعمل كايروبيوفارم في مجال انتاج وتوزيع الادوية البيطرية وإضافات الاعلاف والمطهرات البيطرية كما انعها عززت مجالات اعمالها بإنتاج العديد من أنواع الاعلاف المتخصصة وتعمل حاليا على تطوير تركيبات علفية غير تقليدية تساهم بشكل فعال في خفض تكلفة الاعلاف وتدعيم معدلات الانتاج لدى الدواجن والمواشي والاسماك وفي خلال السنوات الاخيرة طورت كايروبيوفارم مجالات انتاج المستخلصات النباتية حيث اصبحت واحدة من الشركات المتميزة في هذا المجال وعززت استخدامها في الادوية واضافات الاعلاف والاعلاف بشكل يحقق افضل النتائج الممكنة كما انها استطاعت وبشكل ملفت للانتباه ان تتميز في مجالات المستخلصات البيولوجية والانزيمات والبكتريا النافعة والمستخلصات البحرية وانتاج الطحالب والعمل على تطويع ذلك في تطوير الاضافات العلفية مما يؤدي بدوره الى زيادة فاعلية الاعلاف ورفع معدلات النمو لدى الحيوان والحفاظ على صحته العامة

ج

واجبنا تجاه وكلائنا وموزعينا


تؤمن كايروبيوفارم بأن وكلائها وموزعيها هم شركاء نجاحها لذلك تعمل بشكل دائم على ان تتعاون مع أفضل الوكلاء والموزعين في كل دول العالم وتضع معاير صارمة لأختيار وكلائها بالشكل الذي يحقق في النهاية مصلحة المستهلك النهائي ,نعلم جيدا دور وكلائنا وموزعينا في مصر وفي كل دول العالم وندرك جيدا التحديات التي تواجهم وحجم المنافسة في أسواقهم لذلك نعمل معهم على مدار الساعة وبشكل مستمر لتطوير استراتجيات جديدة للعمل داخل تلك الاسواق ,نتعاون بشكل مستمر مع وكلائنا وموزعينا لإعداد دراسات تفصيلية عن المنافسين وحجم اعمالهم وتحليل للبيئة الداخلية والخارجية وحجم الطلب في الاسواق والسياسات الحكومية المرتبطة بنشاطنا ندعم وكلائنا وموزعينا بخطط تدريبية دائمة لفرق عملهم في مقرات الشركة داخل مصر وخارجها ونحرص على أن تكون فرق عملهم مهيئة تماما لأن تخوض منافسة بيعية قوية وشرسة وان تحتل هي الصدارة دائما

سياستنا


نتلقى كافة الاستفسارات والتساؤولات من وكلائنا على مدار اليوم ونجيب عليها فوراً بما يحقق مصالحهم ويضمن استمرارهم وتنتهج كايروبيوفارم نهج التكامل الصناعي مع وكلائها وموزعيها حيث تطور معهم شراكات صناعية في انتاج العديد من المستحضرات في بلدانهم الاصلية بما يضمن رفع قدرة الوكلاء على المنافسة في اسواقهم المحلية وتفوقهم النوعي على منافسيهم وتقدم كايروبيوفارم لوكلائها وموزعيها منتجات تتناسب مع القدرات الشرائية والجودة المطلوبة لكل سوق على حدى بعد دراسات متعمقة وتفصيلية لأسواقهم المحلية ومدى احتياجها للمنتجات واياً من منتجاتنا سوف يلقى قبولا ويحقق أفضل النتائج

فريق العمل


يتميز فريق عمل شركة كايروبيوفارم بالتفاني الدائم والحرص على تحقيق اعلى معدلات الجودة في الاداء, يوقن فريق عمل كايروبيوفارم دائما بأن عملائنا يستحقون ان يكونوا مميزين عند اختيارهم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لذلك ينبغي ان نسعى دائما إلى البحث عن كل جديد ومميز في عالم صناعة الانتاج الداجني والحيواني والسمكي, لدينا مختصون يعملون بمهارة في مجال تصميم وتصنيع الادوية البيطرية وإضافات الاعلاف والاعلاف التقليدية والغير تقليدية. لدينا فرق علمية تعمل بشكل دائم ومستمر لتقديم الاستشارات الفنية لعملائنا, نحرص في كايروبيوفارم ان نكون دائمي التواصل بكل العملاء سواء في اللقاءات الدورية او الندوات او حتى المؤتمرات والمعارض الدولية وان نستمع إلى التحديات والمشكلات التي تواجهم لنعكف على حلها بشكل جذري ونهائي , نسعد في فريق عمل كايروبيوفارم ان نتلقى كل تعليقات عملائنا واستفساراتهم وأن نجيب عليها بشكل فوري ومرضي لهم. شعارنا الدائم نحن في خدمة عملائنا وننتظر دائما رضائهم عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

التوجه التكاملي للشركة


منذ اليوم الاول وتسعى شركة كايروبيوفارم لتحقيق اعلى معدلات التكامل في الاعمال حيث تتيح الشركة فرصة المشاركة والتكامل الانتاجي والتسويقي مع كل الشركات العاملة والمهتمة بالمجال داخل مصر وخارجها, ولأن شركة كايروبيوفارم تؤمن بمدى اهمية الشراكات الاقتصادية ودورها في تطوير بيئة عمل جيدة نستطيع من خلالها انتاج خدمات ومنتجات افضل تليق بعملائنا فقد قررت الشركة وابتداء من 2018 الانفتاح الدائم على كافة منتجي وموزعي الادوية البيطرية واضافات الاعلاف والاعلاف وكذلك خامات الاعلاف الغير تقليدية داخل مصر وخارجها الامر الذي ادى بدوره الى تكوين العديد من الشراكات والاستحواذ على ثقة الكثير من الوكلاء والموزعين حول العالم. نسعى دائما ان يكون لدينا بيئة عمل عالية المعاير نحقق من خلالها ما نصبو اليه من جودة وتميز في خدمة عملائنا